play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Cars

At A1 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Cars

A1 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 48 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 07 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and fast service with fair price for the car


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 01 June 2021 | Verified purchase

    from the first contact with a1 cars, the cooperation was excellent, consulting in finding the right finance lasted exactly minutes. I highly recommend a1 cars to everyone, I am eager to use this car dealer in the future


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 27 May 2021 | Verified purchase

    Thanks very much to everyone they really looked after me! Great customer service will definitely be back in the future


  • 5

    Happy purchase

    By Anonymous on 20 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and super nice! Helped to find a car that I’m happy with. 5 stars service!


  • 5

    Highly recommend

    By Ella mierzynski on 10 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful and made sure the car was in a perfect condition before handing it over


  • 5

    Highly recommended

    By ieva J on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, excellent, very professional staff. I had a really nice experience dealing with this company. Highly recommended.


  • 5

    very helpful! highly recommended

    By mohammed abid M on 01 April 2021 | Verified purchase

    lovely team, very helpful, going to enjoy my new car because of them😃


  • 5

    Excellent Service

    By jaanki kamales P on 31 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent friendly service, went out of their way to ensure the car was in perfect condition. No issues or problems during transaction, would highly recommend.


  • 5

    BMW 530e

    By mohammed koysor M on 30 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and good experience in buying my car.


  • 5

    Very good

    By george-marius P on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, this guys is very nice and he is honest. He tell the tru for the car I both and I didn’t find something wrong.


‹ Prev Next ›