play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Cars

At A1 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Cars

A1 Cars
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By joseph david r S on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with A1 cars. Service was impeccable and they were open and honest. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very good person

    By abdul Q on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service And I am very happy with his service


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By david roy E on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, very helpful, overall very good service.


  • 5

    A1 Experience!

    By edin G on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was perfect Shabaz really looked after me I imported the car from the UK to Ireland and he was really helpful, car is perfect and he went the extra mile to get some wrap sorted for me before purchase, couldn’t be happier thanks again Shabaz will be back 👍🏻


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Johan folarin M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My sales personal was very good. Works in a very professional manner.


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent cars!

    By constantina F on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very kind, reliable people and reliable cars, would highly recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    A job well done

    By keir C on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great example of excellent customer service. Instantly made me and my family feel welcome. A very successful family run business that I will recommend to friends and family in the future. They answered all my questions openingly and honestly. The car was immaculate and looked like it had just rolled off the production line. They really will look after to you, and ensure you walk away smiling and happy.


  • 5

    Customer review

    By LINA V on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional people. Helpful with everything and very patient. Excellent service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Felix Pascall O on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite great service. Made me feel at ease being a first time buyer, friendly staff. Happy with my purchase! Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By tanya Marie R on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful seller, good car clean car with low mileage


‹ Prev Next ›