play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Cars

At A1 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Cars

A1 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Razaq A on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful with making sure I left happy and with the car I wanted


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MANINDER B on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I have to say the customer experience at A1 Cars were just amazing. Would recommend highly!


  • 5

    Great car

    By kenan K on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car very good quality car and good service


  • 5

    Clio sport edc

    By simon C on 10 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Quick fast and friendly always happy to help my car was spotless when picking it up.


  • 5

    Very pleasant , trustworthy

    By maria soteriou T on 26 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Lovely family, made me and my partner feel comfortable. Shabaz helped with everything , transfer of log book , tax new car. A pleasant and trustworthy experience, would highly recommend .


  • 5

    Fantastic

    By joseph david r S on 22 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Had a great experience with A1 cars. Service was impeccable and they were open and honest. Would recommend highly.


  • 5

    Very good person

    By abdul Q on 14 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good customer service And I am very happy with his service


  • 5

    Excellent car and service

    By david roy E on 11 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very professional, very helpful, overall very good service.


  • 5

    A1 Experience!

    By edin G on 08 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Everything was perfect Shabaz really looked after me I imported the car from the UK to Ireland and he was really helpful, car is perfect and he went the extra mile to get some wrap sorted for me before purchase, couldn’t be happier thanks again Shabaz will be back 👍🏻


  • 5

    Amazing service.

    By Johan folarin M on 07 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    My sales personal was very good. Works in a very professional manner.


‹ Prev Next ›