play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Cars

At A1 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Cars

A1 Cars
5
4.8

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service and excellent cars!

    By constantina F on 14 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very helpful, very kind, reliable people and reliable cars, would highly recommend to everyone!


  • 5

    A job well done

    By keir C on 03 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    A great example of excellent customer service. Instantly made me and my family feel welcome. A very successful family run business that I will recommend to friends and family in the future. They answered all my questions openingly and honestly. The car was immaculate and looked like it had just rolled off the production line. They really will look after to you, and ensure you walk away smiling and happy.


  • 5

    Customer review

    By LINA V on 14 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Professional people. Helpful with everything and very patient. Excellent service. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Felix Pascall O on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite great service. Made me feel at ease being a first time buyer, friendly staff. Happy with my purchase! Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By tanya Marie R on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful seller, good car clean car with low mileage


  • 5

    Friendly Dealer

    By connor willam M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience with the dealer and was very welcoming. A couple of things listed on the specification were not on the car, however these were minor and the car was still well priced.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By lisa H on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Amazing service and went over and above with regards to customer service. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By caroline M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy polite great service . Definitely will be buy in future again


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff

    By freddy george G on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW polo from A1 cars - great service and friendly staff. Happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Danny L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and helpful! Will do business again in the future! A1 just like the name! 5 star service!