play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Cars

At A1 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Cars

A1 Cars
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very good

    By george-marius P on 20 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Very good experience, this guys is very nice and he is honest. He tell the tru for the car I both and I didn’t find something wrong.


  • 5

    Great car & great service

    By patricia V on 19 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    The guys were very helpful, it was a very quick and easy purchase, everything was in great condition. Highly recommend this dealership


  • 5

    Peugeot Purchase

    By jabbil jerome C on 16 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Great Customer service, really straight forward and easy process. They were able to provide history of the car without any false information.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By jamal taylor H on 15 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service. Very kind and respectful people. I would definitely recommend this dealership to someone else. 5 stars .


  • 5

    Aaron “Henry Cavill” Bartlett

    By Aaron B on 14 March 2021 | Verified purchase

    Friendly, relaxed, welcoming, comfortable and quite humorous. Very helpful and likeable pair of chaps. Overall a very smooth non stressful experience and highly recommended


  • 5

    Excellent experience of buying my car from A1 Cars

    By fauzia A on 28 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    I would highly recommend purchasing your car from A1 Cars. Shahbaz is a very friendly, trustworthy and professional young man who made the process of buying my car very easy and straightforward from the initial point of contact to the end. He went the extra mile of helping me sort out my road tax too. Thank you Shahbaz.


  • 5

    Very pleased with my Audi A4

    By Rob B on 11 February 2021 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service. The team did everything he could during these difficult times to help the sale go through, including delivering the car to me (300 mile round trip) the next day.


  • 5

    Happy customer

    By Razaq A on 27 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming and helpful with making sure I left happy and with the car I wanted


  • 5

    Amazing service

    By MANINDER B on 26 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    All I have to say the customer experience at A1 Cars were just amazing. Would recommend highly!


  • 5

    Great car

    By kenan K on 20 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service great car very good quality car and good service