play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Cars

At A1 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Cars

A1 Cars
5
4.7

Based on 27 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Friendly Dealer

    By connor willam M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience with the dealer and was very welcoming. A couple of things listed on the specification were not on the car, however these were minor and the car was still well priced.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By lisa H on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Amazing service and went over and above with regards to customer service. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By caroline M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy polite great service . Definitely will be buy in future again


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff

    By freddy george G on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW polo from A1 cars - great service and friendly staff. Happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    Excellent experience all round

    By jake F on 18 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Got a great car at a great price, team extremely helpful with everything. Would highly recommend when looking for a new car to check out what they have to offer.


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Danny L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and helpful! Will do business again in the future! A1 just like the name! 5 star service!


  • 5

    Bought online, amazing service

    By Thomas B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service at all, helped suit my needs and to offer services they don’t normally do. Amazing would definitely buy from here again in the future


  • 5

    Review of purchase

    By jhanzeb W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Friendly service. Knowledgeable. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Mustakim R on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and car's in good condition! They were more than happy to fix a scratch I noticed on the car free of charge.


  • 5

    Who needs a main dealer

    By marko C on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Overall I had a good experience with A1 Cars and would recommend using them. I had a small problem with my car and they were willing to help and got it sorted for me straight away very helpful people. They are good for finance as well managed to beat the quote I was already promised by another company so I saved money in the long term. The car it’s self was sold at a fair price beating all of the local trade for prices including main dealers.