play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of A1 Cars

At A1 Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

A1 Cars

A1 Cars
5
4.7

Based on 50 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service

    By Mr Felix Pascall O on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very polite great service. Made me feel at ease being a first time buyer, friendly staff. Happy with my purchase! Would highly recommend to others.


  • 5

    Great service and car

    By tanya Marie R on 26 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very honest and helpful seller, good car clean car with low mileage


  • 5

    Friendly Dealer

    By connor willam M on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very nice experience with the dealer and was very welcoming. A couple of things listed on the specification were not on the car, however these were minor and the car was still well priced.


  • 5

    Fantastic Service

    By lisa H on 19 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic from start to finish. Amazing service and went over and above with regards to customer service. Would highly recommend!!


  • 5

    Great service

    By caroline M on 28 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Easy polite great service . Definitely will be buy in future again


  • 5

    Great service, friendly staff

    By freddy george G on 27 June 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought a VW polo from A1 cars - great service and friendly staff. Happy with my purchase!


  • 5

    5 star service!

    By Danny L on 29 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Honest, friendly and helpful! Will do business again in the future! A1 just like the name! 5 star service!


  • 5

    Bought online, amazing service

    By Thomas B on 16 March 2020 | Verified purchase

    Can’t fault the service at all, helped suit my needs and to offer services they don’t normally do. Amazing would definitely buy from here again in the future


  • 5

    Review of purchase

    By jhanzeb W on 27 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Good experience. Friendly service. Knowledgeable. Would recommend.


  • 5

    Stress free car buying experience

    By Mustakim R on 24 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great guys and car's in good condition! They were more than happy to fix a scratch I noticed on the car free of charge.